Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Translate

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Bottom

Container Logos

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
BOE - Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Zoom - See Agenda for Access Information
Wed, Feb 7
Birth to Age 8 Community Gathering
-
Early Childhood Center at B.P. Mission, 40 Shaw St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Jennings Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
NHAMS Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Nathan Hale Arts Magnet School, 37 Beech Dr, New London, CT 06320, USA
Winthrop Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
NHAMS Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Nathan Hale Arts Magnet School, 37 Beech Dr, New London, CT 06320, USA
BOE - School Facilities & Program Design Committee
-
NLPS - Welcome Center, 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
BOE - Business Meeting
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
Tue, Feb 13
HR Volunteer Recruitment Event
-
3 Shaws Cove, New London, CT 06320, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
BOE - Special Meeting
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Winthrop Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
BOE - Finance & Audit Committee
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
BOE - Public Hearing of the Budget
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
BOE - Business Meeting
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Community Meal
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Suicide Prevention & Mental Health Support Information Session
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winthrop Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Jennings Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Of Education Meetings
  • District Calendar
  • Magnet Information Tours