Skip To Content
Distance Learning

Welcome to the beginning of New London Public School’s Distance Learning initiative! Please use the tabs on the left of this page to find learning plans and resources for each grade.

As we move forward, there will be more resources available on each Distance Learning web page. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at hills-papettij@newlondon.org or thompsont@newlondon.org

Core Academic Programming Contacts

(Literacy, Math, Science, Social Studies)

Dr. Jenn Hills-Papetti

All elementary content-PreK-5

Hills-papettij@newlondon.org

Tommy Thompson

All secondary content-Grades 6-12

Thompsont@newlondon.org

Janet Farquhar

Science, K-12

Farquharj@newlondon.org

Zato Kadambaya

Mathematics, 6-12

Kadambayaz@newlondon.org

Katherine Brodaski

English Language Arts, 6-12

Brodaskik@newlondon.org

Chris Vamvakides

Bryan Mahon

Social Studies, 6-8

Social Studies, 9-12

vamvakidesc@newlondon.org

mahonb@newlondon.org

Magnet Pathway Programming and Electives

Janet Farquhar

STEM, K-12

Farquharj@newlondon.org

Kate Fioravanti

Arts, K-12

fioravantik@newlondon.org

Phil Orbe

Health and PE, K-12

orbep@newlondon.org

Tim Enos

Other electives, 6-12

enost@newlondon.org

Special Education Contacts

(Includes Speech, Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy)

Dr. Valerie Kelsey

All student support services, PreK-12

kelseyv@newlondon.org

Kim Fentress

Special Education, PreK-5

fentressk@newlondon.org

Erica Bammerlin

Special Education, Gr. 6-12

bammerline@newlondon.org

Guidance, Social Work, Psychology, 504s

Maureen Bransfield

Guidance and Social Work, K-12

bransfieldm@newlondon.org

Carrie Rivera

District Psychologist, K-12

riverac@newlondon.org

English Language/Bilingual Supports

Maribel Olivero

All content PreK-12

oliverom@newlondon.org

Margaret Bucaram

Grades, 6-12

bucaramm@newlondon.org

 

 

Technology Supports*

(*Note district staff should continue to complete Help Desk tickets)

Michael Amatrudo

All technology needs

amatrudom@newlondon.org

Tyler Olson

All technology needs

olsont@newlondon.org

Kate McCoy

All technology needs

mccoyk@newlondon.org

Tim Enos

All technology needs

enost@newlondon.org

Doreen Bono

All technology needs

bonod@newlondon.org

Human Resources Department and Supports

Beth McCaffery

Staffing and personnel questions

mccafferye@newlondon.org

Food Service Supports

Sam Wilson

All meals and distribution

wilsons@newlondon.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.