New London Public Schools would like to welcome you to our brand new website!
We hope you find our new site easier to navigate. 

Please subscribe to our Facebook, Twitter or YouTube for school and district information!

Quick Links

Welcome to New London Public Schools

Learn more about our United Way Campaign

The Connecticut State Board of Education has embarked on a planning process designed to guide policy and practice improvements for the Department of Education on behalf of all of Connecticut’s children over the next five years. Focused on the goals of equity and excellence of education for all, a critical goal of the effort is to gather feedback from citizens to help inform decision making.

As a stakeholder invested in the quality of Connecticut's public education system you are invited to participate in this survey and share your thinking on these vital topics.

Please click the banner above for more details about the event.

Recent News

Bus Routes and Lunch Menus Posted
The 2015-16 school bus routes and Aug/Sept lunch menus are here!
Read More
School Calendar
2015-16 School Calendar
View the School Calendar for the upcoming 15-16 year.
Read More
2014 - 2015 Students of the Month
The complete list of the Students of the Month for last school year.
Read More
Bol Deng Speaks
Gabriel Bol Deng Visits STMHS
On Thursday, March 26, New London Public Schools welcomed Gabriel Bol Deng
Read More

Upcoming Events

Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2015 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions